2019 Board of Directors

image2

Dan Walsh 

President

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 

d.g.walsh123@gmail.com 


Stephen Gottesman  

Vice President

MB Financial Bank 

sgottesman@mbfinancial.com


Greg Jones 

Secretary

Assurance 

gjones@assuranceagency.com   


Matt Baumann 

Treasurer 

Crosstown Capital Partners 

matt@crosstownrea.com   


William Cody 

Executive Director 

William J. Cody Realty Advisors   

 

Bob Dickinson

Greater Illinois Title Co.

bob.dickinson@gitc.com


Matthew E. Duda

MJ Partners Real Estate 

mduda@mjpartners.com 

  

Pamela Engebretsen 

Roux Inc.

pengebretsen@rouxinc.com 


Jeffrey Gardner 

SunTrust Bank

jeffrey.r.gardner@suntrust.com 


Mable Gin

CMAA

mgin1@yahoo.com     


Christopher Karam

BMO Harris Bank 

christopher.karam@bmo.com


Jerry Lumpkins 

BMO Harris Bank N.A. 

jerry.lumpkins@bmo.com   


Paul Olson 

Gershman Mortgage 

polson@gershman.com   


Anjali Peterson 

Appraisers & Advisors 

anjalip@ameritech.net   


Ellen Phillips

Partnerships and Alliances

ellenphillips@risebuildings.com 


David Schwalb 

Schwalb Realty Group 

david@schwalb.com   


James Erik Smith

TSC-Development, Inc. 

james.e.smith@tsc-development.com


Blake Strautins

Kluever & Platt, LLC

bstrautins@klueverplatt.com


Anna Reahl 

Reahl Consulting

Administrator 

members@chicagorec.org