2018 Board of Directors

David Horwitch 

Partner
Fox Rothschild LLP    

(formerly Shaw Fishman Glantz & Towbin LLC)

dhorwitch@foxrothschild.com 


Dan Walsh 

Vice President

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 

d.g.walsh123@gmail.com 


Matt Baumann 

Treasurer 

Crosstown Capital Partners 

matt@crosstownrea.com   


Stephen Gottesman  

Secretary

MB Financial Bank 

sgottesman@mbfinancial.com


William Cody 

Executive Director 

William J. Cody Realty Advisors 

bill@codyrealtyadvisors.com   


Denis Daly 

Trans Pacific National Bank 

ddaly@tpnb.com   


Jeffrey Gardner 

SunTrust Bank

jeffrey.r.gardner@suntrust.com 


Mable Gin

CMAA

mgin1@yahoo.com     


Greg Jones 

Assurance 

gjones@assuranceagency.com   


Christopher Karam

BMO Harris Bank 

christopher.karam@bmo.com


David Kirshenbaum  

Hilco Real Estate LLC 

dkirshenbaum@hilcoglobal.com   


Ann Lum

JP Morgan Chase

ann.x.lum@chase.com


Jerry Lumpkins 

BMO Harris Bank N.A. 

jerry.lumpkins@bmo.com   


Paul Olson 

Gershman Mortgage 

polson@gershman.com   


Anjali Peterson 

Appraisers & Advisors 

anjalip@ameritech.net   


Richard Rappold 

Law Office of Richard W. Rappold P.C. 

rwr@rappoldlaw.com   


David Schwab 

Schwalb Realty Group 

david@schwalb.com   


James Erik Smith

TSC-Development, Inc. 

james.e.smith@tsc-development.com


Blake Strautins

Kluever & Platt, LLC

bstrautins@klueverplatt.com


Anna Reahl 

Administrator 

members@chicagorec.org