2020 Board of Directors

image1

Executive Committee

Stephen Gottesman  

President

MB Financial Bank 

sgottesman@mbfinancial.com


Greg Jones 

Vice President

Assurance 

gjones@assuranceagency.com   


Chris Allen

Treasurer

 Wineberg Solheim Howell & Shain, PC 

callen@wshscpa.com


Anjali Peterson 

Secretary

Appraisers & Advisors 

anjalip@ameritech.net   


Directors

Matt Baumann 

Crosstown Capital Partners 

matt@crosstownrea.com   

 

Bob Dickinson

Greater Illinois Title Co.

bob.dickinson@gitc.com

  

Pamela Engebretsen 

Roux Inc.

pengebretsen@rouxinc.com 


Jeffrey Gardner 

SunTrust Bank

jeffrey.r.gardner@suntrust.com 

 

Ryan LaDieu

True North Consultants

rladieu@consulttruenorth.com


Paul Olson 

Gershman Mortgage 

polson@gershman.com   


Ellen Phillips

Partnerships and Alliances

ellenphillips@risebuildings.com 


David Schwalb 

Schwalb Realty Group 

david@schwalb.com   


James Erik Smith

TSC-Development, Inc. 

james.e.smith@tsc-development.com


Jamie Sackmann

Old Republic 

JSackmann@OldRepublicTitle.com


Blake Strautins

Kluever & Platt, LLC

bstrautins@klueverplatt.com


Emeritus

William Cody 

Executive Director 

William J. Cody Realty Advisors 


Mable Gin

CMAA

mgin1@yahoo.com    


David Horwitch

 Fox Rothschild LLP 

dhorwitch@foxrothschild.com


Jerry Lumpkins 

BMO Harris Bank N.A. 

jerry.lumpkins@bmo.com


Dan Walsh 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 

d.g.walsh123@gmail.com 


 

Anna Reahl 

Reahl Consulting

Administrator 

members@chicagorec.org